top of page

Only Available On Here


Unreleased, 2016


1. Contour (Intro)

2. Fightin' to the Death

3. Mastermind

4. Just Don't Know

5. We Are Savage

6. The Heist (Skit)

7. F.B.I. (Fly Boyz Infinity)

8. Better Off

9. No Concerns

10. Considerate

11. X-Masters Ft. Chuck Craze

12. Free Write

13. Never Have I Ever

14.Things Could Be Worse Ft. Chuck Craze

Bonus Track

15. Wegener is Brilliant

bottom of page